House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the representative component of the Society, composed of a Speaker of the House and 79 physician, scientist and Technologist members with voting rights, each elected from and through various Society constituencies. The House meets at least twice a year, including a meeting at the Society's Annual Meeting in June.

SNMMI House of Delegates Minutes


Committee Members

Ryan Niederkohr, MD Speaker of House of Delegates
Giuseppe Esposito, MD, MBA Vice Speaker of the House of Representatives
Frederic H. Fahey, DSc, FSNMMI Historian
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM Council Delegate
Timothy Bateman, MD Council Delegate
Fatemeh Behnia, MD Chapter Delegate
Wengen Chen, MD, PhD Chapter Delegate
Erica J. Cohen, DO, MPH, FACNM Council Delegate
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Chapter Delegate
Cameron C. Foster, MD Chapter Delegate
Lyndsi M. Hay, CNMT, RT(N) Chapter Delegate
Jay S. Hiller, MD Council Delegate
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,FACNM,FSNMMI Chapter Delegate
Peter V. Kamvosoulis, BS,PET,RT[N,CT,MR] Chapter Delegate
Kanchan Kulkarni, MD Chapter Delegate
Richard Laforest, PhD Council Delegate
Julie K. Lentz-Koehn, BSRT (N), CNMT, PET Chapter Delegate
David H. Lewis, MD Chapter Delegate
Saurabh Malhotra, MD, MPH Chapter Delegate
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N) Chapter Delegate
Osama R. Mawlawi, PhD Council Delegate
Darlene Metter, MD, FACR Council Delegate
Karina Mosci, MD Council Delegate
Venkatesh L. Murthy, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Ashok Muthukrishnan, MD Chapter Delegate
Ryan Niederkohr, MD Chapter Delegate
Medhat M. Osman, MD, PhD, MS Chapter Delegate
Mary Anne Owen, MHE, RT(N), FSNMMITS Council Delegate
Christopher J. Palestro, MD, FSNMMI Council Delegate
Darko Pucar, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Alexandria Reynolds, CNMT, RT(T) Chapter Delegate
Josephine N. Rini, MD Chapter Delegate
Peter J.H. Scott, PhD Council Delegate
Victor Seghers, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Lisa J. States, MD Council Delegate
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD,PhD,MPH,FACNM,FSN Council Delegate
Amol M. Takalkar, MD, MS, MBA, FACNM Chapter Delegate
Sharon Updike, MHP, DABR Chapter Delegate
Amy Vavere, PhD Council Delegate
Dean F. Wong, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Don Yoo, MD Chapter Delegate
Nadeem Zia, MD Chapter Delegate
Cathy Sue Cutler, PhD Center Delegate
Kimberly A. Kelly, PhD Center Delegate
Michael V. Knopp, MD, PhD Center Delegate
Daniel Lee, MD Center Delegate
Neeta Pandit-Taskar, MD Center Delegate
Rathan M. Subramaniam, MD,PhD,MPH,FACNM,FSN Center Delegate
Christopher M. Blanton, MBA, CNMT/RS, RTMR Tech Delegate
Tina M. Buehner, MS,CNMT,NMTCB(CT)(RS), RT(N)(CT), FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Sarah A. Frye, MBA,CNMT, PET, CCRP Tech Delegate
Sarah R. Gibbons, BS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT) Tech Delegate
C. David Gilmore, EdD,CNMT,FSNMMITS Tech Delegate
Cybil J. Nielsen, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Leesa Ann Ross, MA, CNMT, PET, RT(N) Tech Delegate
Dusty M. York, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) Tech Delegate
Vasken Dilsizian, MD Non-Voting Member
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Peter Herscovitch, MD,FACP,FRCPC,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Hossein Jadvar, MD,PhD,FACNM,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD Non-Voting Member
Alan B. Packard, PhD Non-Voting Member
Sally W. Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP, FAPhA Non-Voting Member