House of Delegates

The House of Delegates is the representative component of the Society, composed of a Speaker of the House and 79 physician, scientist and Technologist members with voting rights, each elected from and through various Society constituencies. The House meets at least twice a year, including a meeting at the Society's Annual Meeting in June.

SNMMI House of Delegates Minutes


Committee Members

Frederick D. Grant, MD Speaker of House of Delegates
Ryan Niederkohr, MD Vice Speaker of the House of Representatives
Jon A. Baldwin, DO Chapter Delegate
Twyla B. Bartel, DO, MBA, FACNM Council Delegate
Fatemeh Behnia, MD Chapter Delegate
Crystal Botkin, MPH, CNMT, PET Chapter Delegate
David Brandon, MD Council Delegate
Dori L. Browning, BS, CNMT, NCT Chapter Delegate
Nanci A. Burchell, MBA, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Chapter Delegate
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Council Delegate
Patrick M. Colletti, MD, FACNM, FSNMMI Chapter Delegate
David W. Dick, PhD Council Delegate
Margaret M. Doonan, MS, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Chapter Delegate
Alexander E. Drzezga, MD Council Delegate
Giuseppe Esposito, MD, MBA Chapter Delegate
Cameron Foster, MD Chapter Delegate
Sarah R. Gibbons, BS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT) Chapter Delegate
Jay S. Hiller, MD Council Delegate
Julie K. Koehn, BSRT (N), CNMT, PET Chapter Delegate
Vicki LaRue, MIS, NMAA Council Delegate
Ruth Lim, MD Council Delegate
April Mann, MBA,CNMT,NCT,RT(N) Chapter Delegate
Timothy A. Manzone, MD, JD, CCD Council Delegate
Dana Mathews, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Seyed M. Mohammadi, CNMT,RT(N)(CT), PET Chapter Delegate
Ashok Muthukrishnan, MD Chapter Delegate
Kenneth J. Nichols, PhD Chapter Delegate
Ryan Niederkohr, MD Chapter Delegate
Christopher J. Palestro, MD, FSNMMI Council Delegate
George S. Pluchino, BS, CNMT, NMTCB (CT) Chapter Delegate
Darko Pucar, MD, PhD Council Delegate
Arman Rahmim, PhD Council Delegate
Joshua J. Reynolds, MBA,CNMT,RT(N,CT,MR) Chapter Delegate
Terrence D. Ruddy, MD Council Delegate
Victor Seghers, MD, PhD Council Delegate
David Skydel, CNMT Chapter Delegate
Mark F. Smith, PhD Council Delegate
Aileen M. Staffaroni, MS, CNMT Chapter Delegate
Amol M. Takalkar, MD, MS, MBA, FACNM Chapter Delegate
Sara Vandehey, CNMT, RT(N)(CT) Chapter Delegate
Don Yoo, MD Chapter Delegate
Kimberly A. Kelly, PhD Center Delegate
Michael V. Knopp, MD, PhD Center Delegate
Daniel Lee, MD Center Delegate
Daniel Pryma, MD Center Delegate
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC Center Delegate
Jon A. Baldwin, DO Director-At-Large
Suzanne E. Lapi, PhD Director-At-Large
Ryan Niederkohr, MD Director-At-Large
Neil A. Petry, MS, RPh, BCNP Director-At-Large
Norman E. Bolus, MSPH,CNMT,FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Tina M. Buehner, MS, CNMT, NMTCB(CT), RT(N)(CT),FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Sarah A. Frye, MBA,CNMT, PET, CCRP Tech Delegate
C. David Gilmore, MS,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS Tech Delegate
Marcia L. Hess Smith, MEd, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Tech Delegate
Leesa Ann Ross, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) Tech Delegate
Rebecca A. Sajdak, BA,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS Tech Delegate
Jessica Williams, CNMT, RT(N),FSNMMI-T Tech Delegate
Dusty M. York, CNMT, PET, RT(N)(CT) Tech Delegate
Gary L. Dillehay, MD,FACNM,FACR,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Vasken Dilsizian, MD Non-Voting Member
Bennett S. Greenspan, MD, FACNM, FACR Non-Voting Member
Peter Herscovitch, MD,FACP,FRCPC,FSNMMI Non-Voting Member
Hossein Jadvar, MD, PhD, MPH, MBA Non-Voting Member
Kathleen M. Krisak, BS,CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Non-Voting Member
Satoshi Minoshima, MD, PhD Non-Voting Member
Sally W. Schwarz, MS, RPh, BCNP, FAPhA Non-Voting Member
Katherine Zukotynski, BASc, MD, FRCPC Non-Voting Member