Contact Us

SNMMI
1850 Samuel Morse Dr. Reston, VA 20190
Telephone: 703.708.9000   Fax: 703.708.9015

 

Contact Phone Email
SNMMI – General Inquiries 703.708.9000 feedback@snmmi.org 
Abstracts 703.667.5121 dhurdle@snmmi.org 
Accounts Payable/Receivable 703.652.6771 finap@snmmi.org 
Advertising 201.767.4170 teamsnmmi@cunnasso.com 
Advocacy 703.326.1182 wpowell@snmmi.org 
Annual Meeting Registration 800.310.7554 (US toll free) or 240.439.2554 (International) SNMMIRegistration@experient-inc.com
Annual Meeting Housing 866.849.9828 (US) / 703.449.6418 (International) Susan.Corbett@spargoinc.com 
Clinical Guidelines & Appropriate Use Criteria 703.326.1195 quality@snmmi.org 
Clinical Trials 703.667.5120 ctnadmin@snmmi.org 
Coding & Reimbursement  703.326.1190 ckubler@snmmi.org 
Corporate Relations 703.326.1194 ldilworth@snmmi.org 
Continuing Education/Certificates/Transcripts 703.708.9000 x1 education@snmmi.org 
Donations 703.326.1194 ldilworth@snmmi.org
Exhibits & Sponsorships 703.652.6764 clamb@snmmi.org 
Grant & Awards 703.652.6782 Grants&Awards@snmmi.org 
JNM/JNMT Permission Requests/Author Reprints/Pay-Per-View   703.652.6777 msumimoto@snmmi.org 
JNM/JNMT Submissions & Peer Review 703.326.1185 salexand@snmmi.org 
Mailing List Rental 800.708.5478 sales@infocusmarketing.com 
Mid-Winter Meeting Registration/Housing 703.652.6789 meetinginfo@snmmi.org 
Membership 703.652.6793 memberinfo@snmmi.org 
Password Reset 703.652.6793 login@snmmi.org 
Press Inquiries 703.652.6773 lcallahan@snmmi.org 
Product Sales/Orders 703.652.6792 sklein@snmmi.org
Subscriptions 703.652.6792 subscriptions@snmmi.org 
Volunteer Opportunities 703.652.6766 volunteer@snmmi.org 
Webinar Registration 703.652.6789 meetinginfo@snmmi.org
Website Technical Issues 703.652.6763 webmaster@snmmi.org 
     

Staff Directory

Department Contact EXT / Direct Line Email
Research & Discovery
Director Bonnie Clarke 1252 / 703.667.5120 bclarke@snmmi.org
Imaging Research Specialist Shyanne Mortimer 1180 / 703.326.1180 smortimer@snmmi.org
Program Manager TBH 1255 / 703.652.6795  
Communications
Director Rebecca Maxey 1239 / 703.652.6772 rmaxey@snmmi.org
Associate Director Susan Alexander 1251 / 703-326-1185 salexand@snmmi.org
Senior Communications Manager Laurie Callahan 1211 / 703.652.6773 lcallahan@snmmi.org
Senior Production Manager Susan Nath 1226 / 703.652.6774 snath@snmmi.org
Manuscript Editor Paulette McGee 1258 / 703.652.6775 pmcgee@snmmi.org
Editorial Project Manager Mark Sumimoto 1235 / 703.652.6777 msumimoto@snmmi.org
Development & Marketing
Senior Director Lawrence Dilworth 1028 / 703.326.1194 ldilworth@snmmi.org
Director, Marketing Joanna Spahr 1205/ 703.652.6785 jspahr@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Integrated Marketing & Develop. Paul Hamel 1260 / 703.652.6786 phamel@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Corporate Relations Catherine Lamb 1250 / 703.652.6764 clamb@snmmi.org
Associate Art Director Laura Reyes 1225 / 703.652.6787 lreyes@snmmi.org
Senior Publications & Marketing Service Manager Steven Klein 1213 / 703.326.1191 sklein@snmmi.org
Education & Meeting Services
Senior Director Ann Latham 1324 / 703.326.1189 alatham@snmmi.org
Director, Meeting Services Judy Brazel 1243 / 703.652.6788 jbrazel@snmmi.org
Associate Director Lisa Lefebvre 1209 / 703.652.6783 llefebvre@snmmi.org
Senior Accreditation Specialist Caroline Krystek 1214 / 703.326.1184 ckrystek@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Delicia Hurdle 1232 / 703.667.5121 dhurdle@snmmi.org
Senior Meetings Manager Amelia O'Brien 1229 / 703.652.6789 aobrien@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Jane Kamm 1230 /703.708.9000 x1
Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer Vincent Pistilli 1237 / 703.652.6768 vpistilli@snmmi.org
Controller Allen Luckett 1217 / 703.652.6769 aluckett@snmmi.org
Senior Accounting Manager Ron Jones 1249 / 703.667.5126 rjones@snmmi.org
Accounts Payable Accountant Aun Oun (Temp) 1220 / 703.652.6771 finap@snmmi.org
Office Manager Phillip Duse 1206 / 703.652.6767 pduse@snmmi.org
Health Policy & Regulatory Affairs
Director Wayne Powell 1322 / 703.326.1182 wpowell@snmmi.org
Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs Caitlin Kubler 1323 / 703.326.1190 ckubler@snmmi.org
Senior Manager, State Affairs TBH 1025 / 703.326.1193  
Information Services
Director Ali Haidar 1215 / 703.652.6761  ahaidar@snmmi.org
Software Developer Jeremy Ong 1256 / 703.652.6763 jong@snmmi.org
Computer Systems Analyst Michael Deally 1299 / 703.326.1196 mdeally@snmmi.org
Governance & Member Engagement
Chief Executive Officer Virginia Pappas 1241 / 703.326.1181 vpappas@snmmi.org
Senior Director & SNMMI-TS Administrator Nikki Wenzel-Lamb 1227 / 703.652.6766 nwenzel@snmmi.org
Associate Director, Governance K. Malaika Walton 1247 / 703.652.6782 mwalton@snmmi.org
Senior Governance Manager Ana Hilton 1233/703.652.6794 ahilton@snmmi.org
Senior Volunteer Engagement Manager Michelle Ewing 1238 / 703.652.6776 mewing@snmmi.org
Member Engagement Manager Kaitlin Solomon 1197/ 703.326.1197 ksolomon@snmmi.org
Senior Member Solutions Coordinator Rshida Meth 1231 / 703.652.6793 rmeth@snmmi.org
Executive Coordinator TBH 1027 / 703.652.6790  @snmmi.org
Outreach
Associate Director Linda Budzinski 1030 / 703.742.5498

 lbudzinski@snmmi.org

Outreach Coordinator Amber Robinson 1245/703.326.1188 arobinson@snmmi.org
Evidence & Quality
Director Sukhjeet Ahuja 1195 / 703.326.1195 sahuja@snmmi.org
Senior Program Manager Teresa Ellmer 1253 / 703.652.6780 tellmer@snmmi.org
Program Manager Julie Kauffman 1321 / 703.652.6760 jkauffman@snmmi.org