SNMMI-TS Committees


In addition to traditional committees such as Finance, Nominating, Membership, and Advocacy, the SNMMI Technologist Section also hosts a number of substantive committees, task forces, and working groups addressing specific issues associated with nuclear medicine technology.

The SNMMI-TS President appoints all committee chairs and members, and all serve for specified periods of time.

SNMMI-TS Committees, Task Forces, and Working Groups: 

50th Anniversary Task Force (SNMMI-TS)

Advanced Imaging Education Task Force (SNMMI-TS)

Advocacy Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Awards Committee (SNMMI-TS) 

Bylaws Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Chapter Presidents Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Continuing Education Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Educators Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Finance Committee (SNMMI-TS) 

History Committee (SNMMI-TS)

International Liaison (SNMMI-TS)

Membership Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Molecular Therapy Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Nominating Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging Week Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Past Presidents Committee (SNMMI-TS)

PET/MR Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Professional Development and Education Fund (PDEF)

Professional Development Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Program Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Publications Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Quality Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Scope of Practice Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Student and Graduate Committee (SNMMI-TS)

Women in Nuclear Medicine Working Group