2020 ACNM President’s Award

The ACNM President’s Award is given to individuals who have served not only the college, but who have been a true asset to the President during the year.

The 2021 ACNM President’s Awards were given to:

  • Dr. Bital Savir-Baruch
  • Dr. Twyla Bartel
  • Dr. Saabry Osmany
  • Dr. Franklin Wong
  • Dr. Bennett Greenspan
  • Dr. Warren Janowitz
  • Dr. Mariam Aboian
  • Dr. Babak Saboury
  • Dr. Somali Gavane
  • Dr. Alan Packard
  • Ms. Virginia Pappas
  • Dr. Richard Wahl