About the Nuclear Medicine Residents Organization (NMRO)

The mission of the NMRO is to promote the interests of Nuclear Medicine residents by supporting the highest standards of education in diagnostic and therapeutic Nuclear Medicine and related fields; promoting resident research in Nuclear Medicine; coordinating projects within Nuclear Medicine residency programs; and advocating the role of Nuclear Medicine specialists in clinical practice.  View a historical list of NMRO Presidents.

NMRO Board of Directors

Marigdalia K. Ramirez-Fort, MD